2024 Primary Election Local 134 Endorsed Candidates

President of the United States Joseph R. Biden

U.S. House of Representatives

1st Dist. – Jonathan Jackson
2nd Dist. – Robin Kelly
3rd Dist. – Delia Ramirez
4th Dist. – Jesus "Chuy" Garcia
5th Dist. – Mike Quigley
6th Dist. – Sean Casten
7th Dist. – Danny K. Davis
8th Dist. – Raja Krishnamoorthi
9th Dist. – Jan Schakowsky
10th Dist. – Brad Schneider

State Senate

1st Dist. – Javier Cervantes 4th Dist. – Kimberly Lightford 5th Dist. – Lekesia Collins 7th Dist. – Mike Simmons 10th Dist. – Robert Martwick 13th Dist. – Robert Peters 16th Dist. – Willie Preston 19th Dist. – Michael Hastings 20th Dist. – Natalie Toro 22nd Dist. – Cristina Castro 28th Dist. – Laura Murphy

State House

1st Dist. – Aaron M. Ortiz 2nd Dist. – Elizabeth Hernandez 3rd Dist. – Eva-Dina Delgado 4th Dist. – Lilian Jimenez 5th Dist. – Kimberly Neely du Buclet 6th Dist. – Sonya Harper 7th Dist. - Emanual "Chris" Welch 8th Dist. - La Shawn Ford 9th Dist. – Yolonda Morris 10th Dist. - Jawaharial "Omar" Williams 11th Dist. – Ann Williams 12th Dist. – Margaret Croke 13th Dist. – Hoan Huynh 15th Dist. – Mike Kelly 16th Dist. – Denyse Stoneback 17th Dist. - Jennifer Gong-Gershowitz 18th Dist. – Robyn Gabel 19th Dist. – Lindsey LaPointe 20th Dist. - Brad Stephens 21st Dist. – Abdelnasser Rashid 22nd Dist. – Angelica Guerrero-Cuellar 23rd Dist. – Edgar Gonzalez 24th Dist. – Theresa Mah 25th Dist. - Curtis Tarver II 26th Dist. – Kambium Buckner

27th Dist. - Justin Slaughter

28th Dist. – Robert Rita 29th Dist. – Thaddeus Jones 30th Dist. - Will Davis 31st Dist. – Michael Crawford 32nd Dist. – Lisa Davis 33rd Dist. – Marcus Evans 34th Dist. - Nick Smith 35th Dist. - Mary Gill 36th Dist. - Rick Ryan 37th Dist. – Michelle Fadelly 38th Dist. - Debbie Meyers-Martin 39th Dist. - Will Guzzardi 40th Dist. – Jaime Andrade 43rd Dist. - Anna Moeller 44th Dist.- Fred Crespo 51st Dist. – Nabeela Syed 53rd Dist. - Mark Walker 54th Dist. – Mary Beth Canty 55th Dist. - Marty Moylan 56th Dist. – Michelle Mussman 57th Dist. - Tracy Katz Muhl 58th Dist. – Bob Morgan 59th Dist. - Daniel Didech 77th Dist. – Norma Hernandez 78th Dist. - Camille Lilly 80th Dist. - Anthony DeLuca

IL Supreme Court Jesse Reyes

Appellate Court, District 1

Mary Lane Mikva Cynthia Cobbs Celia Louise Gamrath Carl Anthony Walker

Cook County

Cook County States Attorney Eileen O'Neill Burke

Cook County Clerk of the Circuit Court Mariyana T. Spyropoulos

Cook County Board of Commissioners, District 1 Tara Stamps

Cook County Board of Review, District 3 Larry Rogers Jr.

Metropolitan Water Reclamation

District, 6-Year Term Kari K. Steele Marcelino Garcia Daniel "Pogo" Pogozelski

Metropolitan Water Reclamation District, 2-Year Term Precious Brady-Davis

Cook County Circuit Court

Vacancies

Pablo DeCastro Corrine C. Heggie Sarah Johnson Deidre M. Dyer Arlene Y. Coleman-Romeo Neil Cohen Edward Joseph Underhill Debjani "Debi" Desai Jennifer Patricia Callahan James S. Murphy-Aguilu Chloe Georgianna Pederser

Cook County Subcircuit

3rd Sub - Pat Heery 4th Sub - Michael Chvatal 4th Sub – Philip Fowler 4th Sub – Koula Fournier 5th Sub – Yolonda Harris Sayre 7th Sub – Owens Shelby 8th Sub – Loveleen Ahuja 10th Sub - Caroline Glennon-Goodman 10th Sub - James Murphy 11th Sub – Dawn Gonzalez 11th Sub – Kim Przekota 12th Sub – Alon Stein 12th Sub – Frank Andreou 12th Sub - James "Jack" Costello 13th Sub – Ralph Meczyk 13th Sub – Mary Sevandal Cohen 14th Sub – Griselda Vega Samuel 15th Sub – Luciano "Lou" Panici Jr. 16th Sub – Pedro Fregoso, Jr. 16th Sub – Cecilia Abundis 17th Sub - Rivanda Doss Beal 17th Sub – Lloyd James Brooks 18th Sub – John Hock 18th Sub – Jeffery Chrones 19th Sub – Bridget Dunigan 20th Sub – Michael Zink