• May 26, 2018
    << May 2018 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30 31
    Upcoming Events
    IBEW Local 134 Grand Opening Party
    May 26, 2018
    2722 S. Martin Luther King Drive
    Renew Monthly Meeting
    May 31, 2018
    2722 S. Martin Luther King Drive
    Monthly Member's meeting
    Jun 07, 2018
    2722 S. Martin Luther King Drive
    McCormick Place Sound Board Class
    Jun 09, 2018
    McCormick Place Room S101
    3rd Annual IBEW Local 134 Pancake Breakfast
    Jun 10, 2018
    Elks Lodge 4428 Midlothian Turnpike Crestwood IL
    Local 134 Monthly Resign
    Jun 10, 2018
    1st Annual Local 134 CFL Delegate Scholarship Fund Golf Outing
    Jun 23, 2018
    Gleneagles Country Club 13070 mcCarthy Road Lemont IL
    Sisters Committee
    Jun 27, 2018
    2722 S. Martin Luther King Drive

      View our archived videos

    Download Our App!

    Site Search
    Site Map
    RSS Feeds
  • Apprenticeship Graduation Dinner
    Updated On: May 04, 2017
    From left to right Dr. John Donahue, Richard Jamerson, Andrea Hall Award Winner- Colleen Zawarus, - Terry Allen Brotherhood Award - Nowell Lando, and Don Finn

    On March 25,th, the Graduation Dinner was held at the Donald E. Stephens Convention Center. This event was attended by 400 graduates and guests. Awards were given to the Apprentices of the Year, the Andrea Hall Award and the Terry Allen Brotherhood Award.

    From left to right -Contractor Richard Jamerson, 2nd yr. Apprentice of the Year (AOTY) Michael Jones, 3rd year (AOTY) Ivan Enriquez, 4th year (AOTY). Charles Prochaska, 1st year (AOTY) Ryan Griffin, 5th year (AOTY) Lonnie Moore, Graduate of the Year Kyle Krueger, Mr. Don Finn Business Manager, Dr.  John Donahue Director of IBEW-NECA Technical Institute.

    From left to right - Director of IBEW-NECA Technical Institute Dr. John Donahue, Contractor Richard Jamerson, 4th year Communication of the Year Robert Gonzalez, 3rd Year (CAOTY) Erica Rebec, Andrea Hall Award Winner Colleen Zawarus, Communication Graduate of the year Dominic Sabbia, 1st year (CAOTY) Brian Inglese, Jr., Don Finn Business Manager.