• July 20, 2017
    << July 2017 >>
    S M T W T F S
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30 31
    Upcoming Events
    Renew Monthly Meeting
    Jul 27, 2017
    600 West Washington Boyle Auditorium
    McCormick Place Rigging 1 Class
    Jul 29, 2017
    IBEW Technical Institute
    Monthly Member's meeting
    Aug 03, 2017
    600 West Washington
    Local 134 Monthly Resign
    Aug 10, 2017
    Y-Me Softball Tournament Fundraiser
    Aug 26, 2017
    11100 South Central Park (St. Christina Fields) & Mt. Greenwood Park, Chicago, Illinois

      View our archived videos

    Download Our App!

    Site Search
    Site Map
    RSS Feeds
  • Apprenticeship Graduation Dinner
    Updated On: May 04, 2017
    From left to right Dr. John Donahue, Richard Jamerson, Andrea Hall Award Winner- Colleen Zawarus, - Terry Allen Brotherhood Award - Nowell Lando, and Don Finn

    On March 25,th, the Graduation Dinner was held at the Donald E. Stephens Convention Center. This event was attended by 400 graduates and guests. Awards were given to the Apprentices of the Year, the Andrea Hall Award and the Terry Allen Brotherhood Award.

    From left to right -Contractor Richard Jamerson, 2nd yr. Apprentice of the Year (AOTY) Michael Jones, 3rd year (AOTY) Ivan Enriquez, 4th year (AOTY). Charles Prochaska, 1st year (AOTY) Ryan Griffin, 5th year (AOTY) Lonnie Moore, Graduate of the Year Kyle Krueger, Mr. Don Finn Business Manager, Dr.  John Donahue Director of IBEW-NECA Technical Institute.

    From left to right - Director of IBEW-NECA Technical Institute Dr. John Donahue, Contractor Richard Jamerson, 4th year Communication of the Year Robert Gonzalez, 3rd Year (CAOTY) Erica Rebec, Andrea Hall Award Winner Colleen Zawarus, Communication Graduate of the year Dominic Sabbia, 1st year (CAOTY) Brian Inglese, Jr., Don Finn Business Manager.